morenazo74: Searchin for BBW Soulmate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
morenazo74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Blue Collar

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I born in Spain (Madrid), single with no kid. I live between USA (FLorida), Spain (Madrid), and I love travel around the World.

Very loving and caring person, well educated and well spoken man, down to earth, great personality, love to laugh. I believe in Soulmates and Love at First Sight. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Its not what i see its what u make me feel.

With a hidden naughty dark side, but not into pain. Extremely assertive dominant personality in the bedroom, passional, dominant, loving, loyal, open minded, honorable... I'm looking for someone who would thrive with that kind of relationship.

Looking for a sweet, caring and passionate person, a really speacial person.

I would like starting with friendship which hopefully will lead to something special. If u would like know more about me, please send me a message and i will be glad to answer. I have more pics too...

First Date
I love music, dance, travel around the world, everything nice and sane things in this world.