ad123356
Age: 39
Long term
3M2L8: Not blank anymore
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rockville, Maryland
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
3M2L8 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Technology


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About M
Normal stuff.. steady career, car, roof, education etc... you can't make this stuff up you know.

I grew up in central PA, attended college in Philadelphia and planted myself in MD afterwards. I love this area minus the daily traffic.

Surprisingly I’ve been working at the same company for the last 9 years as an I.T. Engineer. It seems rare these days for anyone to stay at one company for that long but the work is always challenging and my co-workers are great.

I believe in always trying to do what's right and treating others well, even animals. Hopefully I'll find someone that shares similar values and interests.

Who I'm looking for? Cute and fun. Is that too much to ask?
Working in downtown DC and living in the burbs of Md. (Temporarily).
Although work keeps me busy, I try to be active aside from that.
Few adventure parks/zip-lining/music festivals/wolftrap concerts/DC nightlife/happy hours/ vacations/ snowboarding, and time with family.


First Date
Lets go snowboarding seeing that the season is upon us or if you are daring last minute flight to somewhere warm :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to 3M2L8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 38.