Dawn258
Age: 41
Dating
jip35
Age: 35
Dating
elishadawn1974: Looking for a good-hearted man.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
elishadawn1974 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Underwriter







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a girl who likes to spend time with family, laugh, watch my daughter play soccer, go to live sporting events, hang out with friends, go on a day hike, go to the movies, go to dinner, travel, or just spend a lazy weekend at home.

I like music, mostly classic rock and 80's but I am open to all kinds. I would love to go to a concert soon.

I like to do many things but would love to have someone to do them with.

One important thing I should say is that I am not interested in having more children. If you have children I would love them like my own but I don't want to have anymore. I hope that doesn't seem too rude but I don't want to mislead anyone.

I am not interested in smoking or being with anyone who smokes or does drugs so if that's you please don't message me. :)

P.S. I also want to tell you that I have a few tattoos (none offensive). I want to be as up front and honest as I can be and am hoping the same from you. :)

First Date
My ideal first date would be to do something simple like dinner and a drink after so there is plenty of opportunity to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to elishadawn1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke