FriendlyMail
Age: 62
Friends
TRIQUETRALOVE
Age: 60
Long term
livelifefullman: Enjoy your life to the fullest!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
62 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
livelifefullman Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Firefighter/Paramedic


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm an easy going honest low stress guy who enjoys doing just about anything. I like such things as hiking, walking, bicycle riding, movies, dancing and traveling.
I would welcome the opportunity to meet that special person with a great sense of humor, self-confidence, optimism, kindhearted, intelligent and genuine. Someone who has depth and a spirit of adventure.

Online dating is a adventure for me. Although not my preferred way to meet someone, it seems to be today's way of singles meeting each other.

First Date
A casual cup of coffee or glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to livelifefullman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 60
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke