mrbiggs1982: having fun
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Crawfordville, Florida
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
mrbiggs1982 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About King
I love to laugh and have fun. Go out to dInner and watch movies sometimes or just relax at home cook and catch a movie. Having get togethers with friends playing cards watching sports. Taking some time to relax at the beach. Taking trips out of town and making the most out of the free time I have. I would like someone who's energetic and shares some of my interests and hobbies. Someone that is looking to better themselves mentally, spiritually, and financially. A woman that comes to church and can aappreciate a man that considers himself to be a king. I'm very honest and expect you to be the same. I want someone who's mature and responsible, independent, and educated. I'm the type of man that can stimulate your mind as well as your body and when the time is right, satisfy other wants and need.I LIVE WITH MY GIRLFRIEND AND WE R JUST ON BAD TREMS RIGHT NOW BUT WE HOPE FOR IT TO GET BETTER!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrbiggs1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.