brightblues23: Looking for some fun?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
brightblues23 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for a man who is interested in having fun but with no long term commitments. I love sports - baseball especially - but also footbal basketball and hockey. I love to travel and like my "toes in the sand" therapy time. I have only one son who lives away from here and I love spending time with him and my daughter in law and my beautiful little granddaughter. Besides my job, I have also gone back to school. For some reason, I decided that was the wise thing to do at this point in my life and I am loving it. The point is that I have a hectic schedule but I still make time for me and I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and would like to share some quiet time and maybe go out or stay in - whatever we desire - and see where things lead.....

First Date
For the first date - some place where we can talk - over a drink or a meal - but definitely quiet so we can get to know each other and see if there is any chemistry to be had.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to brightblues23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke