buzz4321
Age: 36
Hang out
kodaskies: Keeping life simple.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
kodaskies Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate Sales Agent







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am kind, considerate, and generous. I am also honest and speak my mind, and expect the same from you. It takes love, respect, trust, understanding, friendship and faith in any relationship to make it last! I want to find my best friend and want a monogamous relationship that's supportive and respectful.

I love family.

I enjoy going to the gym and hiking.

I enjoy laughing, and making others laugh.

I stop and smell the roses.

I believe in God.

I do believe in integrity.

I'm a social butterfly and like meeting new people.

No DRUGS ALLOWED.............THANK YOU.

I measure twice and cut once just as I do when working smart and not hard.

I enjoy camping and being outdoors.

I'm spontaneous too!!!!!!!!!

"There is universal respect and even admiration for those who are humble and simple by nature, and who have absolute confidence in all human beings irrespective of their social status."


First Date
A simple meet and greet at a coffee shop is a perfect start. If I have to drive half way to meet that is fine with me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kodaskies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke