run4life3
Age: 55
Long term
loosealtwenty
Age: 61
Long term
firstptypayer: Enjoys lifes little moments!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Endicott, New York
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
firstptypayer Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Payment ctr,for utility company


dating
Coffee Break at work






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love the outdoors and gardening, exploring garage sales and flea markets, reading a good book, being active in the community, dining out, plays, theatre, movies, getting together with friends, playing cards and board games. I love to cook and entertain. I would love to meet someone special, who would love to be active with me, meet my family, agree to disagree, respect each others feelings, views and opinions. I also love to travel. I volunteer at UHS Wilson Hospital, where I get personal satisfaction from my duties. I have been active there for over three years. I have a keen sense of humor and have good people skills. I am spontaneous, and I'm definitely not a stick in the mud. I love to do fun things on the spur of the moment. I would enjoy including children and grandchildren in some activities. I like oldies, classic rock, especially Earth, Wind and Fire, Dr. Hook, ZZ Top, ELO, Linda Ronstadt, Alan Jackson, Three Dog Night, etc.

First Date
I would really enjoy meeting someone for coffee and conversation first. We could meet at any local diner, Dunkin Donuts, Friendly's, etc. See what happens and go from there. Maybe we could take a walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to firstptypayer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 56 and 67.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke