mariedms
Age: 52
Dating
endurohorsegal: second chances
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Garden valley, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
endurohorsegal Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical


dating
My little bro wanted to sell his car so he asked me to be in the advertisement.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I spent 15 yrs competing in long distance (endurance) racing with my horses. Since my divorce and return to the work force full time there is no time for competing anymore but thankfully I still have my horses. I live in the foothills above Sac and commute to work. I love where I live and the recreational opportunities available out my back door. Horse back riding, hiking, kayaking (middle fork of the American WOW!) and much more. That being said I spent many years doing the "horse thing" and want to experience the "city thing". Resturants, movies, I love live music (classic rock) but can dance to anything, scuba, light travel.

I am looking for someone who wants the best of both worlds like myself. Active, fit, comfortable with self. An animal person is a must. Someone who sparks mind, body, and soul then add a little fireworks!

First Date
I think first dates should be casual with no pressure or expectations. It doesn't take long to know if a second date is going to happen. The second is when the fun starts.