angelia1962: looking for me looking for u
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Springfield, Ohio
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
angelia1962 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
nurse aid







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About angelia
Hello everyone, my name is Angelia, lived in springfield most of my life . i would like to have a sincere loving honest man.i dont like to argue or fight and plz dont yell at me theres nothing wrong with my hearing. u know what i really like its easy hold me cuddle hold my hand, i love to go to the park, feed the ducks, i enjoy the zoo, bonfires ,billiards ,bowling,sitting at the beach watching the sun come up or down,i like all kinds of music classic rock,country some r and b im into adele right now.i dont like going to bed angry at each other.and this is very important i am unigue, i have actually died 4x in the last 2yrs im good to go now i have 3 kids all adults and 8 grdkids
who i dearly miss. they moved from here and i dont have a car so i cant c them. well any questions fell free to ask i am very out spoken, so tune in to Angelias life and u might enjoy it



























First Date
i dont like going out to eat on a first date i like to go to the park or zoo where u can sit or walk and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to angelia1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.