LaUnicasi
Age: 36
Dating
jlswims: Looking for my counterpart!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Venice, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
jlswims Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi guys!
I'm looking for someone beautiful on the inside and outside. Looks fade over time, but personality doesn't. I am attracted to bigger guys, compared to skinny, wimpy guys. I'm looking for a Christian man with a good heart. Unfortunately, if you are covered in tattoos and look like you're in a gang I won't respond to you. I can't take someone like that home to meet my parents.
I would love to meet a guy who wants to get to know me and do things with me (like walking on the beach, country music concerts, Disneyland, movies, hanging out, etc.). It would be great to meet someone who will call me instead of texting all day long (texting and talking on the phone are not the same). I usually don't go out with someone unless I've talked to them and feel a connection.
I'm happy with my life and where it is going. I have accomplished my long term goals and am working on new ones. I would love to meet someone to share my life with. I'm looking for a down to earth, romantic, and supportive man! Stability (mental and financial) is important. I'm interested in meeting a quality man, who has long term goals. Reliability is huge; if you're a flake, have issues with honesty, or ditch me at the last minute, we are done. It would be great to meet someone who is easy going and is fun to be around. Life is what you make of it and I'm thankful for what I have. I have very little patience for people who complain all the time, and refuse to see the good in things.

I enjoy the beach, traveling, sporting events, concerts, checking out new places in LA, weekend trips, shooting, wine tasting, museums, hanging with friends and family. I love country music! Traveling is a big part of my life. I'm going back to school for a 3rd degree. If you haven't gone to college, we probably won't have much in common.

YOU: the All-American guy! At least 5'8", college educated, employed, intelligent, with morals, values, into sports, spontaneous, funny, enjoys weekend trips, entertaining, thoughtful, sweet, financially stable, a good listener, and able to carry a conversation about world events. I like guys who are excited to try new things, and know how to treat a girl. I'm looking for a guy who loves his family. He should be compassionate and caring towards others, and considerate. A guy who can cook, not just BBQ, is a definite plus! I also love a guy in uniform!

Current favorite quote: "Don't make someone a priority if they only make you an option."

Please DO NOT message me if you:
- have spent time in jail or prison
- hypersensitive
- don't have a job
- don't want to get married or have kids
- use the silent treatment to get your way
- are passive aggressive
- are looking for a NSA relationship.
- don't believe in chivalry.
- no goals or ambition in life.
- love creating drama
- have more than one baby mama (birth control works!)
- have an ex with mental problems (says a lot about you).
- still married and/or live with your wife or ex.
- are on drugs, unemployed, live with your parents
- financial issues.
- talk only about yourself.
- treat wait-staff rudely.
- have a criminal record



Important: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

First Date
You get major points if you can plan a date with me and not ask what I want to do when you pick me up. Being thoughtful goes a long way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jlswims you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married