misslulu530: Geek seeks fellow geek
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
St. louis, Missouri
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
misslulu530 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Felicia
Well lets see.

My name is Felicia. I go by Feli, Flea, or Lulu.

I am a 27 years. I am a very quiet and reserved person, shy and introverted until I am comfy around you. Then I am a chatter box, I blush easily. I am a clutz and I am easily distracted. Hey I'm honest too. I am very chill and pretty open minded. I am a bit of a geek, I love all sorts of music and have recently started collecting movies.

. I don't judge at all. I may not understand something, but I won't say you're a jackass for believing in what you do. Unless it what you believe in effects someone else's life in a negative way. I try to understand that people have different up bringings so they have different points of view and see where they come from. I tend to agree to disagree on many things and believe people should be allowed to live as they chose. Hey whatever strokes your sausage as I say.

I totally love research...if I could get paid to research it'd be a dream come true. I got to dig into the archives in the court house and county clerks office recently...oh man. I could have pitched a tent and lived there! I love old dusty books...not a huge fan of microfilm though. I know. I know!

I like being domestic, cooking cleaning you name it. I also love going to concerts and museums. I am not so into the party scene, unless your idea of a party is watching Doctor Who with a group of friends and vegging out, I've never been much of a social butterfly and at times can come off a bit frigid, but get me one on one or with a few familiar people and I am rather surprising.r I don't drink or smoke. It is totally okay if you do though. I'm not very judgmental.

I have a wonderful cat named Batman. Who is a girl...see I couldn't think of a name for her. So when she was born I nick named her Batman because she has a black mask on her face. Well...several months later it stuck. She is the night! She rocks a pink Star Wars collar because she is a lady after all. It's 2013 girls can be Batman too! Right? Right.

I am 5ft2 (I never had my growth spurt!) 304lbs. My hair color varies on a weekly basis. I usually have a bandana or goggles in my hair and I totally love hats. I just feel naked if I don't have something only head or in my hair. I also have a few piercings and tattoos.

Don't know why this important, but I find people vanish once they find out I am African American. So putting that out there. Dont like it? Well that just means you are a douche

I woudn't label myself, but I guess I fit into the "nerd" category. I'm more of a book worm v gamer though.

Back to history. Totally history geek. I love ancient history up until the romantic period. After that I like to find patterns and I think history repeats itself. A bit dark, but I have my reasons. I love studying genocide,famine, and war. I think it is because the powers that be like to cover these things up and i like to bring it to light. My little act of rebellion? Maybe so. If I could get a Masters in genocide I so would. Wait I'm not creepy I swear!

First Date
First date? Lets start off meeting somewhere public. I love farmers markets. Lets walk around and talk a bit. We can then head out to get lunch and then a movie followed by after movie coffee to discuss the movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to misslulu530 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married