Pastrygirl153: Untitled......for Now.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Pastrygirl153 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Grocery Manager


dating
Just me! 8/14/12






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  



About Me
Well, I am new to the east bay and am loving it so far. I have been visiting the San Jose area for almost 20 years as my brother lives there. In a nutshell, was determined to move to the bay area, found a job and here I am!
A little about me, I am a bakery manager in a grocery store. As focused on my career as I am, I don't work 60hrs a week, and I do have two days off in a row. They're just not Sat and Sun. I am 35, single, no kids (unless you count my two cats Lucy and Ethel), and Im drama-free. I enjoy all types of movies, music, travelling, going to dinner, going to and watching sporting events, playing poker, watching a great band live and if other things float my way, I'm up to try it.
I would definitely like to find a guy with similar interests as mine. Age and race are not important to me. Im looking for a great guy to go explore this beautiful bay area with, hopefully connect with on all levels and just laugh and have a great time.
If I seem like someone you'd like to get to know, shoot me an email. If not, good luck and happy fishing!

First Date
Let's keep it simple and have a drink or meet at a coffee shop and get to know each other.