snowhite1980: LTR with an Active Intellectual
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
snowhite1980 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Low Income Housing Underwriter







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Did you really read my profile
I would prefer to cultivate a deep connection that evolves into a COMMITTED RELATION with someone I can relate to on multiple levels. The main reason I place this emphasis by bolding a committed relationship is that so many individuals seem to gloss over these words and still ask me, "what are you looking for?". I mention an author in the last paragraph, and proof that you actually read my profile, I request that you respond with his name in your email.

Okay, a little more about my life an interests. I am not big on drinking or the night life, so I suggest we find something that will be educational instead. I will admit to enjoying intellectual nerdy pursuits, such as dressing up for the Ren Faire (part of my Geeks group) or spending an entire day at the Laurence Hall of Science (or locally at the Crocker). I love anything connected to science, from theories beyond the evolution of the cosmos to our own anthropological origins. I read Scientific American and National Geographic regularly and would love to dialog with someone who equally appreciates these types of topics. I look forward to seeing what nourishes your mind, especially your analytical mind. If you're willing to allow me to appreciate and understand those qualities, then lets take the time to find that consensus through some mind expanding dialog.

Equally importance is a zest for anything outdoors. I regularly climb indoors and outdoors as my form of play, something that stimulates my mind, and allows me forget that I am exercising. At times I will kayak and hike, but mainly in order to reach a spot for bouldering, top roping, and sport climbing. The Rubik Cube like 3-D challenge really appeals to me in the sport. Hopefully you too know of how to connect with the world in a way that still gives a zest for living life to the fullest.

I am employed in the world of finance and supportive services. I really find my position to be rewarding and have extensive knowledge in the area (especially given that my 11 year old son has special needs). In terms of politics, I lean more towards the left and vote under the Green Party banner. In terms of religion, I have more of a Unitarian or Buddhist bent. Although in many areas I can be middle-of-the road and am very accepting others points of view. I can respect those who can present me with a solid argument and explantation.

Time to learn more about the areas that we can connect on that will make our future a unique and interesting one. As an after thought, I will be really impressed if you have read "Incognito" and it will be instant love if you look like the author David Eagleman. One can always hope:)

First Date
Something kinetic and that involves dialog. You can surprise me, but do not be creepy and schedule a date at someone's residence (that includes yours). Also included in what we won't be doing on a first date: http://www.grindtv.com/outdoor/nature/post/thrill-seeker-dies-at-towering-corona-arch-made-famous-by-youtube-videos/


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowhite1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke