bmiller1973
Age: 41
Dating
cowboyJ74: A bit rough around the edges......
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Centreville, Virginia
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
cowboyJ74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
remodeling contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Ok......Here goes.....
First. Im a clown. I truly enjoy making people laugh. If I cant make you laugh with me then Im pretty sure I can make you laugh at me. I dont take life seriously and have a knack for taking lifes punches and kind of shrugging them off. As a result, Im always able to keep a cool, level head, especially in stressful situations. I also live live "from the hip" with little planning.
Im an advid outdoorsman... hiking, biking, fishing, pretty much anything to do with water, especially in a boat. However, Ive never hunted and probably never will, unless of course I find myself somehow hopelessly stranded too far out of range of a 7-11 or a Safeway. I think I like animals better than most people.
I live with my 13 year old daughter. I have a younger son from the same mother, but he lives with her. My daughter takes up quite a bit of my free time as expected, but i would have it no other way.
I am a cabinetmaker/carpenter by trade, but after a solid 15 years in the field the economy tanked and shops started closing doors and laying off. Ive been working as a general contractor/remodeling specialist since 09 and I love it. Every day is different from the previous and that beats the drone of a production floor anyday. Plus the work keeps me in pretty good shape. No office or desk life for me....ever.
I love beer. I never drink anything harder. If they made a non alcoholic beer that was any good, I could probably say I dont drink. But there isnt.....So I cant. I love beer.

First Date
I kinda dont plan anything, including dates. Heck, I dont even like to call them dates.