mrdressup
Age: 35
Long term
Jeff-83: Gin and tonic? Do they mix?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nepean, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Jeff-83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Electrical warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'll keep this short and sweet. I have a good job, keeps me busy and is focused mostly in the electrical industry. I enjoy sports, I play hockey In a travellers league and spare in another in the west end. I play golf often, snowboard as much as possible and used to play soccer competively when I was younger. Also, I bowl in a league which is a lot of fun, very laid back. I listen to a lot of music, most often punk but can tolerate most genres. I love cottage life, camping, parks and great outdoor scenery. I love to laugh and take pride in making others laugh, can be a serious goofball too ;) I can play a little guitar, bass and drums. I enjoy going to shows, pubs and concerts. I love tv and own a PS3 but don't play it religiously. Hoping to get some moretravelling done too. Im basically pretty laid back, likes to have fun with quiet nights mixed in.

First Date
drinks, hockey game, dinner, mini putt, people watching. almost anything really.