ada_80
Age: 33
Long term
champion360
Age: 33
Dating
Tsixmafia: Ask for 100% of what I need, with 0 expectations
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Tsixmafia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Work @ Ruth's Chris Steakhouse Roseville


dating
Vettes For Vets Car Show.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
FootballBikingArt
AstronomyEnjoying fatherhoodPhotography
Fine diningWeight lifting teaching my daughter anything i can

About Spencer
Number 1 is my Daughter Sadie. I'm a single daddy. Me and her mother have a healthy, caring, mature, relationship when it comes to the nurtering and support for our baby girl. I've been single for over three years. I would love to find a special woman, but I wont rush into a relationship to quickly. Doesn't mean that I'm spending time ****ing every girl who looks my way. I love football, weight lifting, MMA, Eating in nice restaurants( not the Olive Garden), I'm originally from Los Angeles. I'm a twin. I'm intelligent, and thoughtful; moreover, Considerate of my peers, friends, family, etc. Want to learn more Shoot me a message. :)

First Date
I'm up for anything....eg; coffee, diner, lunch, bar, quiet walk aroud the city, or a park. Etc....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tsixmafia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 41.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married