Chelsw456: :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
23 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Chelsw456 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
In process

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have my associates in Social and Behavioral Science and im majoring in psychology. I have a part-time job and A Dog ive named Baltimore. He is pretty cool. I am laid back in just about everything I do, but if it needs to be done i'll get it done. I am a smart ass, and I like people who can challenge me. I get bored easily and I am looking for somebody different than what I am used to talking to. I'm not quite sure what that is yet, but I know what it isn't. Im not clingy, nor do i like it, anyway I rarely ever get mad.

I want somebody who would want to:
Try and Learn a different language with me
Study with me
Wear heavy makeup and hit up a rock concert with me
Climb something with me

Spur of the moment trips are the best trips!

I honestly don't know what the f*#% I want, but I want to do something cool ^^.

I want to have a philosophical conversation, without somebody trying to push their views on mine.

Help me be a better writer, be a better lover, cook, enthusiast.
Push me to be healthier.
I don't want coach, i want a teammate.

Don't talk to me the way you talk to your cod enemies, I am a lady. If you don't understand me, don't waste my time.

Insta: chelsmw78