countryboots1
Age: 30
Long term
meme77777
Age: 30
Long term
Candy_82: A noble spirit embigens the smallest man
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Candy_82 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First off I know I spelled embiggens wrong but I had to drop a letter to make it fit in the headline so I figured dropping one of the g's in embiggens was better than saying, "A noble spirit embiggens the smallest ma" lol. I figured I would just put that out there for anyone who is hardcore and was like how could that **** spell a perfectly cromulent word like embiggens wrong?!?

Now that I cleared that up I guess I should tell you a little about myself and what I am looking for. I am kind of a shy person when it first comes to meeting people which is why I like online dating because you have a little bit of knowledge about the person before you start talking to them and it is based a little bit more on who they are as opposed to just what they look like, which is what happens if you try to meet people in bars or something. That being said I don't like to spend a whole lot time talking online before I meet someone. I think you have a pretty good sense of whether or not you want to meet someone within the first few conversations and if you are not sure, than you will probably never meet and should just move on. I also believe that when you do meet you know pretty quickly whether or not this is a person you can see spending any significant amount of time with. There has to be a spark and you can't force it. I guess that covers my philosophy on online dating.

So a little bit about myself, well I listen to pretty much all types of music. I watch far too much t.v. I like video games but I am not a hardcore gamer or anything. I also like board games, maybe that makes me kind of a dork but I don't care lol. I think museums and history are cool. I value intelligence, a sense of humour, loyalty, open-mindedness and spontaneity in others.

I am looking for something real, not a one night stand or a cheap fling. There is nothing wrong with that it is just not what I want at this point in my life and if that is what you are looking for then good luck to you but it won't be with me. I believe that relationships are based on three main areas of compatibility, emotional, intellectual and physical, and if any of those things are missing than there really isn't much chance of a real future.

So, if anything I have said so far has piqued your interest please feel free to send me a message.

First Date
Somewhere safe, neutral, public and reasonably well lit so we can talk to each other and figure out if we have a connection. Meeting for coffee or drinks is usually a good place to start. Or Geocaching, I recently learned about geocaching and it sounds very cool in a nerdy sort of way lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Candy_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.