riggs00
Age: 35
Long term
Belleville25
Age: 38
Hang out
ScrUpuLuS: looking for something simple
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ScrUpuLuS Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Life


dating
Everyone wants a piece lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
What to say here.. Im a nice guy, believe in the right things, have a interesting sense of humor.. I dont believe in the drama..
Sometimes the question is why stay here, Ive met some decent, fun people in the past, had some interesting conversations.. But I have
also seen the same things most of you have. Im pretty easygoing and although I wouldnt mind something deeper, its seems like um... life conditions always get in the way.. so something incredibly simple also works for me lol, I just tend not to blur those lines.
I do enjoy a wide variety of things, and learning about new things, places.. I smoke... toke.. not a big drinker..Although I dont work out per say, I do try to keep fit and eat healthy, I cycle a fair amount.I enjoy fixing things.. Computers mostly but generally if its broken, I have the time and like the challenge.
Im also a good listener :)
A little bit rough around the edges and a little bit soft inside.. but Im pretty shy to start... sorta like a candy thats hard to unwrap sour on outside, but the inside makes you still buy the litte bugger..

First Date
Coffee, movie.. make dinner... something simple :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ScrUpuLuS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female