OceanAngel67: Im just me
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
OceanAngel67 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Brista







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi my name is Tracey and I am outgoing, adventurous and fun loving!!! I have several tattoos and plan to get more so you better like ink! I want it to be known that I have a prescription for medical marijuana I know some people don't approve but it helps me :) I'm a laid back person with a open mind. I have two kids that live at home and keep me busy. My kids are my life they will always come first. I also work a full time job and take care of my own!! I like all kinds of music but my favorite music is old rock. I like going to water,any water will do but the ocean is my favorite. I also like going to fairs, festivals, concerts and other outdoorsy things, weather permitting. I also like to chill at home and watch a good comedy movie.

I would like to meet a guy who has is own life and friends and does not need me to "raise them ". I really can't stand clingy, over emotional guys who haven't cut their mama's apron strings! My man needs to be independent and have his own voice and opinions realize that I have my own and don't need his :p

First Date
I guess we will figure that out when it happens .......................