k7750
Age: 21
Friends
miffy108: play at ur own risk
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Flint, Michigan
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
miffy108 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
fastfood / cna







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Olivia
goin out and hanging with friends are my hobbies.i sing alot too. lol. my goal is to be succesful. jus finished cna training and hoping to be working 2 jobs soon . id like to get married, have kids, make the whole family thing work, eventually. im unique cuz im me. i listen to get to know someone. and i am there for my friends when they need me or i try to be at least. dont feel awkward when meeting me i tend to take my relationships on the fast track when starting. if it doesnt work then it doesnt work. but if we click, ok. I like dancing and playing in the rain w my friends. am not afraid to roll in the mud w ppl. i like various music, but im mostly a rocker. dubstep. metal. the best thing to help me when stressed out is rock it out.(slipknot, seether, POD, bassnectar) ... im lookin for someone who can b totally honest w me. who i can wake up to in the morning. so if u like, give it a try. i always make time for my man. or room for another friend.

First Date
hang out. movies, dinner, or jus hangin out at and talking, get to know each other. depends on who u r and wat ur down to do. ;)