Faefirefly: I'm too quiet and shy for my own good.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Battle creek, Michigan
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Faefirefly Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Jordan
Hey there, name is Jordan,

I'm a very shy, but highly opinionated, morals and values kind of person. I don't party, and the only kind of "party" I do is with board-games, or games in general. The only type of alcohol I explore would be _wine_. I am not fond of breaking laws and I don't crumble into peer pressure either. People have tried and only failed in the end. I'm going into Criminal Justice in college, and it's my major. I want to go into SWAT and then eventually Criminal Profiler. Also, just a warning, I can come off a little overbearing if I care a lot.

If possible I hope to someday become a model or do some acting, I can't get much of a job right now because my mother expects me to stick full-time to college no matter what.. so I hope some on/off modeling will help her with her financial situation regardless of how much she detests me getting any form of a job. I have a car, but it's still awaiting parts to get fixed... and I just need a license to complete the entire piece of that puzzle.

I'm very determined, and I guess a hopeless romantic. I have a very big heart when it comes to my relationships and I have been known to always put my significant other first and I usually expect the same back (or at least some consideration for myself). The only kind of person I'd look for is a guy that can keep up with me, and is as athletic as myself. I used to do competitive swimming for 3-4 years of my high school days. Unfortunately, I'm not much of a country type person, but I do enjoy my moments of camping.. just not alone. lol.

I'm very into korean/japanese pop and then there's the occasional rock, and pop (+ some others). I'm very upbeat and optimistic most of the time. Sadly, I'm very quiet and it takes a lot to reach out to me. I've been hurt more than once, and considering I have such a big heart.. it hurts a lot. I am loyal to the T and have been cheated on, and it doesn't feel good at all. Can't stand cheaters, or unfaithful people.

I got out of a pretty serious relationship a year ago, and I still don't if I'm entirely ready, but I am more than willing to become friends and to see where things go from there--if I'm interested at all (I'm pretty selective..). But if anything happens, I am to definitely take it slow.
___________________________________

VVV Since ^ this seems so friggen intimidating and long, here's VV this to sum up some things about me.

TL;DR: I'm a very shy and nice girl who's had her heart broken too much. I can be picky. I'm athletic.. love criminal justice. I'm agnostic. I'm into k/j-pop. Hope to be a criminal profiler, or maybe do some modeling. Please don't hurt me, and please be patient and understanding when dealing with me. I'm a full-time college student working for a bachelors in criminal justice... yeah. This is for those that have trouble reading long things.

Notice~ if it takes me awhile to respond, sometimes it's because i'm on and off and doing something else. ADD/ADHD is a pain. If you keep messaging and I don't respond, it just means I'm not interested or I'm busy. Whichever. Be patient, please.

First Date
Sometimes a movie seems okay, or mini-golfing, I don't know. I think doing some form of game is a good ice-breaker.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Faefirefly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke