littlebraveheart: Really desiring and longing for a serious LTR
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
38 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
littlebraveheart is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Kennel Assistant

San Luis Obispo-May 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, My name is Marcy, I've been on this site for a long time and I've had the worst luck meeting anyone special on this site. Unfortunately, I've discovered that a lot of people don't take this dating site very seriously and it's a shame. I've encountered a lot of liers, cheaters, and deceivers who are mainly on here just to get laid. Just when I get to the point of giving up on this site, I decided to switch things up on my profile in hopes that things can change and turn around for me for the better. The most important attributes you should know about me is that I am a very open, honest person who wears her heart on her sleeve basically, is sincere, loyal, trustworthy, outgoing, talkative, easy going, down to earth, kind, caring, sweet person who desires to love and be loved in return. I've been brought up in a christian home so I was raised with good moral standards and am looking to date someone who shares the same and/or similar beliefs/values as me. Sharing the same and/or similar beliefs/values is very important to me and I am really hoping that I can find that person on this site.If you like what you've read and want to know more about me, please don't hesitate to write to me. Have a great day :)

First Date
I'm a very planned out person so I like to plan my dates days ahead of time, that's my ideal, that way I can prepare myself, figure out what I'm going to wear, etc. The best first date for me that is the most comfortable place to meet would be at a coffee shop or some place out in public because meeting someone in person for the first time is very nerve wrecking, like a job interview, and if there's no spark, there's no pressure and we can part ways separately.

Mail Settings
To send a message to littlebraveheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.