BreeKel5: Just looking for my forever travel buddy
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ask me, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
BreeKel5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Ask Me


dating
Most recent taken on 4/25/16






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Bree
Hello, my name is Briana or Bree for short. Either one works for me. Here's a few details/facts about me:

- I'm 27 years old; birthday is in May
- Half Mexican & half Irish.
- One older brother who is 31.
- Oakland Raiders fan, Golden State Warrior's fan, Oakland A's fan & San Jose Sharks Fan. Love sports; especially watching them in person or on TV.
- No kids; one fur child. My kitten, Luna.
- Future probation officer or dispatcher. Those are my career goals.
- One AA degree; one Bachelor's degree; double minor.
- Very family oriented; they come first in my life, always!
- Future godmother to my first God-child; a little baby boy.
- Going back to school to become Bi-lingual.
- I've been lucky enough to travel all around the world. I've been to 15 states and about 20 different countries. Ask me about my travels. I love sharing stories about it!!
- Love to cook, love to laugh. I'm pretty adventurous and up to trying almost anything at least once!! Maybe twice!!

I'm looking for a guy who is taller than me. That's important. Lol. Also, someone who can make me laugh is a HUGE plus. I want someone who is sweet, caring, loyal, honest, faithful, someone who is ambitious and has goals for themselves! Someone who is family oriented like me is a bonus! Someone who is a good communicator and can hold a conversation is necessary! I just want to find a travel buddy; someone to see and explore the world with. Someone to share my life with; through the good and bad times. I want a best friend turned lover. Someone who makes me a better person just by knowing/being with them! That's what I want!!

I'm not on here for a "hook-up" or "one night stand". It's not my style. Been there; done that. Looking to settle down but, not willing to rush or force anything either. I'm in that "let's see where this could go" state of mind.

Please do NOT hit me up if you're just looking to "hook-up", talk dirty, or send any kind of inappropriate pictures. You will be blocked immediately if any of this happens!

If you've read this far and like what you see and have read about me please feel free to message me and say hi! Ask me any kind of questions you desire!! I'm an open book about my life, what I want and where I've been!

First Date
Something low-key where we can really sit down and talk and get to know one another. See if we connect or if there's any kind of chemistry. Maybe grab some coffee? Go for a walk? Or something crazy like a road trip! Why not? We only live once, right? Let's have some fun!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BreeKel5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 35.