bowler1215: Life starts today
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
bowler1215 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Railroader


dating
This is my tuff look, I'm really a teddy bear.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok ladies, here is your chance to find the diamond in the rough. New pics to follow as I find the road to a healthier life style.

Been in Florida for 6 years now and I love it down here. I do miss my family up north, but I moved here to start over. I'm making new friends every day and I do my absolute best to make each day count. This includes the road to a healthier life, eating better and working out has become part of my daily routine.

Attraction can be difficult to explain, but I do know I'm not limited to any certain type.

I'm very flexible with entertainment, I'm fine hanging in a sports grill or going out for fine dining. I like back yard cook outs or a beach get aways. I enjoy bowling with my friends and I like Texas Holden poker. I also enjoy quiet times at home, just not by myself. I'm responsible, caring and very loyal to the person in my life. It takes a little time to build trust, but once I m there, I'm there.

My kids are step kids, but not to me. We have been together for 17 years and I have been divorced for 6 and we are still very close (no drama though). People say I was born to be around kids, its funny I have none biologically.

If you like what you have read and if you like a the teddy bear type working hard on a better life, give me a shout.

If not, good luck in your search for the right man for you!!!

First Date
Causal setting, drinks or coffee