onadailygrind247: "all the same?" you cant put a price on integrity
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Carlisle, Tennessee
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
onadailygrind247 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
sales/mechanic/laborer/self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
im chris im a single parent to a beautiful little girl shes 5, you dont like kids??...kick rocks. Got my sh*ttogether for my age, own my house and car, a few jobs soo im busy alot, atm looking for someone whos got their sh*ttogether, if you like to "party" im probably not for you, drinkin is cool maybe a little herb thats cool too, i like hundreds of different kinds of music, far too many to list, just whatever fits the moment or mood, im from baltimore but i bleed southern blood, i like cookin, and of course eatin, im more likely to be found sittin round the bonfire sippin than in a bar with a bunch of drunk fools, i ride dirtbikes like i was born on one, and i like to push the limits..... take chances, go for the longshots, never know, that one chance you didnt seize might have been the best thing that ever happens to you