GreatLaugh72
Age: 42
Long term
jenstromy: Funny Passionate Cherub Seeks Other Half
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Woodstock, Connecticut
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
jenstromy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Philosophical Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jen
I am a funny, smart, passionate, understanding, creative person who is a Red Sox fan that enjoys discussing baseball. I graduated from Brown (one of my few notable accomplishments). I watch a fair amount of tv, including Comedy Central, Adult Swim, Sox games, MLB Network, Conan, The IT Crowd, Breaking Bad, the Sopranos, Mary Tyler Moore, Bob's Burgers, Downton Abbey, etc.

My figure is round and my face reflects my Swedish/English/Irish heritage. Sometimes I party with friends, one example was (both at and after) my 20th high school reunion, which was more fun than I expected and everyone was really nice. Musically, my tastes run the gamut from classical to hip-hop (except country), and during baseball season I mostly listen to WEEI in the car.

Even though love is just chemicals, not "magic," those chemicals make people happy and healthy, and what is better than that?

First Date
Something low-key where we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jenstromy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 42
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.