shelbylynnhate: Bye Felicia ??????????
Smokes Often with Average body type
Killeen, Texas
21 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
shelbylynnhate wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Medical assisting

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Shelby
Hey! :)
I'm Shelby but everyone calls me by my first and middle name which is Shelby lynn! I am 20 years old about to be 21 on March 1st! I am a full time college student...becoming a clinical medical assistant I graduate in June! Excited! I'm a pretty chill and laid back female..I do like to have fun every now and then! I am a Texan born and raised! It's my state! I can consider myself a little bit country...uhmmm I have two lovely dogs one vein a brindle boxer her name is dottie and I have a little jack Russell and chihuahua mix who's name is far as my kids go I only have dogs lol as of right now I do not plan on having kids nor getting remarried or anything just looking for someone to love the outdoors like I do and horses! Horses have to be a must! I have one who's name is Dixie and she's as sweet as she can be but can be a hard headed **** sometimes lol well hmu!

First Date
I do not like dates lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to shelbylynnhate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 21.