GeekyMom1985
Age: 30
Dating
LCLOU298
Age: 29
Dating
newfie83: Looking for Compatibility :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
newfie83 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Kayla
Here is just a little bit about Myself!
I am on here to see if i can find someone who is on the the same page of life that i am, get to know one another and go from there.I enjoy going out from time to time to socialize in a different atmosphere, mostly just pubs and restaurants, but I also like to just stay in with with friends, have a few drinks and play some board games. Love to be spontaneous and live life to the fullest. Whether it be planning a last minute trip somewhere or going on a weekend adventure. Love to travel so having someone that enjoys the same passion would be great. My family and friends mean the world to me and would do anything for them. I have a very outgoing personality and enjoy to laugh so having a fun sense of humor is a big plus. I would like to think my life so far is going well so having that person to share it with would be nice. My job consists of working a lot of different hours but will still make the effort in any relationship.I have tried this site before and have not had much luck but you never know who could be out there for you so why not.If you are reading this and seem interested feel free to send a message!

First Date
anything that allows us to get to know one another a little and go from there :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to newfie83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.