rayvon76: laid back ,like to chill and have fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
rayvon76 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
dont like drama,dont like head games ,dont like liars keep it 100 with me.just move down to virginia from philly.have my own house,self employed work for myself,since i moved here been doing alot of fishing,,i also restore old cars for a hobby,i like to entertain people by having cookouts,playing good music having a good time.i love going out to nice restaurants to eat,i eat out just about every day I love trying new foods,i love to shop on the weekends,if I work hard I must pamper myself with nice things,i like going to events being outside enjoying good company,and having good conversations,i love sports like going to games tale gating,and going to nice sports bars with my lady,,i also work out I like to stay fit,it,would be nice to have a partner to work out with, am looking for someone to grow with that's on the same level as me,i can do bad by myself,but with the right person nonthing is in possible,...oh by the way 'A BAD **** IS EXSPENSIVE A GOOD WOMAN IS PRICELESS'