Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 34
DDW19807: .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Erie, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
DDW19807 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Department Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Arabic

About Don
I enjoy spending time outdoors well when the weather isn't -17 that is! Being in the woods soothes the soul. I like hanging out at the peninsula using the trails and spending time at the beach. Would like to find someone that I share similar interests with.

First Date
I will send a limo to your house to pick you up and try to impress you. Then we will be off to a five star dinner which hopefully you will pay for ; ) then we will ask each other all kinds of lame interview questions. Then hopefully at the end of the night we will go back and meet your parents.- Okay for real get to know each other and have fun! Something low key but fun, some mini golf and a drink by the water.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DDW19807 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.