JEshaffer: looking for a woman not a girl.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JEshaffer is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
military







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Heyy! My names joe! Im from rochester NY, but for now im in NC because of the military, yes I know everyone around here is but I'm proud of it. But i do come back to NY alot which i love to see my family as much as i can. I love to work out and go for runs. I love to fish I would do it daily if I could. Being outside is my favorite, i hate being inside all the time. Swimming is a must i do it everyday, I go to the beach alot its the best, play sports outside with my buddys and kick a few back, nothing better! Love being in the military and my goal is to stay on as long as possible. I am a big family comes first! I have the cutest nieces ever casside and carlee they have a mind of their own and I love to send them gifts because I love spoiling them:p One day I want kids of my own and I hope I have a little girl that's just like my nieces! :D I'm new to this dating online kinda thing so take it easy on me:p.


First Date
Anything fun!