vr32
Age: 35
Dating
jwcst14: Long hair don't care
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Allegheny, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
jwcst14 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My life is pretty comfortable. I have a car, a place and I pay my bills. I have a great group of friends .Family is important to me, I'd do anything for the people I love. I'm fascinated by science in all forms and have been attending classes for a degree in Nuclear Medicine. I like going to concerts and festivals during the summer and make time to go camping when I can. Road trips tend to be pretty spontaneous and adventure filled. My guitar and camera are almost always at an arms length.

I like to laugh and make people laugh. I'm always always having fun. I'm upbeat about life and I want someone who shares these qualities. Let's smile a lot, have a good time and potentially have some fun/ get into some trouble this summer!

First Date
Some ice cream, a shmoke and a pancake? a coffee or a drink at the bar (if we must)? Keep it simple.
I like to go to waffalonia in squirrel hill... Best waffles ever! It's never a bad time for waffles.