j52means
Age: 34
Friends
mommaof01: Need proof that not all men are ***holes!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Farmington, Missouri
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mommaof01 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
CMT/CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Samantha
Hi my name is samantha and I'm looking for my Mr. Right. I am a single mother to a 5 year old lil boy. He is what gets me through the days. I just take one day at a time. I am a 31 year old woman lookin for a guy between the ages of 30 and 37. Must have a job and a car. not into cheaters, liars, and deadbeats. I'm not looking for foreigners.... I like to hang out with friends and family. My son and mom are the most important people in my life. I enjoy going out and having fun or staying at home and watching movies. I like to talk on the phone or just laze around the house.. I like big trucks and fast cars(not fast men). basically I'm just your normal easy going girl very laid back.

Would love to have a nice house with a big yard and am working towards owning one very soon. I like country, rap, oldies, r&b, some alternative. I like romantic, comdy, and action movies. I don't like scary movies. I like tattoos and peircings. I have 3 tattoos. I like guys who are between 5'7 or over 6 feet tall. Looking for someone who is patient, doesn't mind I have a son, wants more kids, loyal, respectful, kind, considerate of others, but still knows how to have fun. I want someone that u can call after a rough day and they will make me smile and forget the stress. Someone I can call and doesn't mind if my sons screaming in the background and he can't hear what I'm saying but just laughs anyways. Someone who will treat my son like one of his own and show him to respect and honor women. Won't degrade me if I'm too tired to cook or clean one day of the week.

Well if I sparked an interest please feel free to send me a message!

First Date
Depends on the guys likes and dislikes. I like to go bowling, watch movies, shoot pool, go on walks, go to the zoo, go to grants farm, or just sit around the house and chill with friends and family. If the guy likes any of these than that's what we would do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mommaof01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married