dleith: Fishing for a keeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Detroit lakes, Minnesota
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dleith isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single father to three of the most amazing kids a father could ever have. My son is 11 and my daughters are 8 & 5. I only have them part of the time, NOT by choice, (I would have them full time if I could). I am not one of those dead beat dads, I take care of my kids and would do anything for them. They are my everything and they come first & foremost.....above ALL else.

I guess I am what you would call an adrenaline junkie. I enjoy motorcycling (dirt bikes), 4 wheeling (quads), snowmobiling, 4x4 (mudding), etc. I am a certified SCUBA Diver, I am currently working towards being a Dive instructor. I have mainly dove area lakes and Lake Superior so far...still hoping to go to Fiji or somewhere tropical and dive.
I enjoy ALL kinds of music. Some of my favorite artists are; FFDP, Johnny Lang, Pitbull, Toby Keith, Megadeth, B.B King, Ying Yang Twins, Alan Jackson etc. I need to get out and go to more Concerts/Festivals...
I am a BIG fan of MMA & UFC.