tls089: Must love dogs
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
tls089 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student/Bartender/Server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Alright, so I am going to keep this short and sweet, just like me ; )

I am a full-time student at Sac State, as well as a part-time bartender and server. Between school and work I stay pretty busy, but when I do have some free time I try to spend it outdoors. I am really easy-going and spontaneous. I like to just pick up and get out of town at a moments notice, even if just for one night. I love random adventures, country music, and a good laugh. I'll try anything once and love competition. I am motivated, driven, and pretty ambitious (hint: you should be too). I could go on and on about myself, but let's be honest...most of you are just looking at pictures anyway.

Message me if you want to get to know me!


First Date
Anything goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tls089 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married