Niko1033
Age: 25
Hang out
joewags1985: Stay Positive
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
joewags1985 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Valmont


dating
me with my sisters and mom






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Joe
Hello! Let me just thank you in advance for viewing my profile haha. Alright so I guess I need to tell you about me. I'm a very positive person who enjoys every aspect of life. I enjoy daily challenges and love getting my hands dirty. I love working on cars and recently purchased my first motorcycle. I have a car, I have a job, I don't live with my parents, and I have no children. I guess I've just come to the point where I'm ready to settle down. I really don't want to jump into things right away though. If things aren't meant to be then lets face it, why put in a huge amount of effort trying to make something work that you know just wont. I am a movie junkie and my favorite genre is thriller or horror. I am a very avid music fan and I like it all from Bob Dylan to White Chapel. I'm looking to meet a girl who is intelligent, easy on the eyes, and is positive. My second language is sarcasm and try to find humor in most situations but also know when things need to be serious. Anyway feel free to message me if you think we would be a good match!

First Date
I think racing go carts followed by dinner would be cool but everyone is different, I just prefer to shy away from getting wasted in a bar for a first date ya know?


Mail Settings
To send a message to joewags1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.