Naldonaldonal
Age: 34
Dating
10RC8: Your the only one who can hold your head up high
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
10RC8 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey, not exactly sure what I'm looking for on this site. Actually, that's not quite true, more like I know what I'm looking for but not in a rush to find it. I don't have huge expectations from the online dating thing, but I have friends who have had luck with it so figured I'd give it a go. I guess I'm looking for friends first and if anything more come from it then great, but I'm not going to rush into things.

I have a beautiful 4 year old daughter. I take her every second weekend and the odd day throughout the week. I have a great working (drama free) relashionship with her mother and I'm thankful for that.

I love to cook and pretty sure I'm good at it. At least that's what I've been told.

I have a 1 year old African Grey parrot who is absolutely the coolest pet I've ever owned. She's just started talking. She says "hi", "hello", "what are you doing?", "ouch", "up" and she kind of laughs sort of like I do. Which when I laugh and she repeats it make me feel like she's mocking me. Pretty cute. I love having a pet that asks me what I'm doing when I get home from a long day at work. Instant smile!

I'm very into portrait photography as a hobby and am always looking for new models. I will trade prints/digital copies for time with anyone interested in a fun shoot. I mostly shoot outdoors at the moment but someday would like to get a little more into studio shooting.

I love motorcycles, dirtbikes and anything else with a motor during the summer months, winters I like to snowboard when I can.

I'm also pretty into tattoos. Have 2 half sleeve's and although I've taken a break from appointments I will at some point be finishing both arms.

I'm a tile setter by trade and most days I love my job. I work alot but don't typically have the need to bring it home with me.

I will add to this later ....

I've been taking cello lessons for just over 3 months and I'm really enjoying it. Finding it a little harder than I expected but I am as of now still motivated enough to keep plugging away at it. Apparently it has a steep learning curve at first. It's always been a dream of mine to be able to play but not going to lie, some days I wonder what I was thinking.

*update*
I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but I am definitely looking for a relashionship so please don't ask for a hookup. I'm faltered but from what I understand this site is full of guys with shirtless selfies. Perhaps that would be a good place for you to start. Thanks for asking though.

Does anyone else find it extremely creepy that you can see how far away from you other mobile users are? Wtf. They should cap it off at 5km or something. Sometimes I look and it shows someone with >500m under the picture. Just seeing that makes me feel like a creeper. Too much info pof. Lol

Some likes,

Hard rock/heavy metal
Motorcycles
Tattoos
Fresh air
Coffee
Trucks
Warm summer nights
Thunderstorms (at night are best)
Piercings
Horror movies
Pubs
Live bands

Some dislikes,

Clubs
Ppl who can't drive
Cold weather
Being late
Being rushed
Reality tv
Crowded places (with a few exceptions)

First Date
Grab a beer or coffee to see if we are a good match first. I don't believe it's a great idea to commit to much before meeting first in real life. Then if we enjoy eachothers company, talk about a "first date".

But I will say that i think a first date should be fun. I can handle the whole drinks and dinner thing, but the dates you really remember are the fun ones. Bowling, mini put, stuff like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 10RC8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.