FyreDawg55: Looking for fun in NOLA
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
FyreDawg55 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About BRIAN
Laid back, down to earth and easy going. Love music(especially live/concerts), movies, sports(Im a sports fanatic and it is a plus if you enjoy sports as well), outdoors, working out, the beach, been reading more lately, love pets/animals and just laughing and having a good time. I'm down for anything new, at least once, looking forward to what this city and area have to offer.

I'm a big guy...5'8" and about 300, but in good shape, so if you don't like big guys I'm not for you. Love all women...race, color, religion doesn't matter to me. I especially love women who are curvy/thick, it has always been a turn on for for me, but beauty to me comes in all shapes and sizes.

No games or BS here, I will be direct and honest and I expect the same in return. That being said I am open to dating and seeing people, but not looking for a serious relationship right now, but the right person could change my mind. Im looking for someone fun to hang out with and do things with and what happens happens, with no expectations or labels. I am a gentleman though and I am chivalrous. I believe women should be treated a certain way and I try my best to do that. So, if you are interested and want to enjoy what this city has to offer and have some good fun let me know.

First Date
I used to the the dinner and a movie thing but that is just cliche. Dinner and drinks is what I like to do or something that we can at least do that will allow us to get to know each other.