gvl2014
Age: 49
Long term
Mysticalminds
Age: 43
Long term
pathtravelled: Trail stops here!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Asheville, North Carolina
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
pathtravelled Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
GodAnything outdoors and/or adventurousSkiing
KayakingHikingCamping
Fly fishingInfusion cuisineCooking
Scuba divingBoardingLearning about life and meeting new people
Travel

About Me
For goodness sakes guys....put your shirt on and get out of the bathroom. I am a travel RN and I currently am in Santa Fe, New Mexico. My career allows me to be in charge of my life don't confuse that with a woman who cannot establish a relationship. If I connect with a man I can work locally. I love my career and I travel all over the U.S. My home is based in Asheville, NC. I generally work several months, then off a month, then travel to a new destination. I love my career and I enjoy getting to explore new places and new people. I am on this website like some, to meet a good man in a " our generation" way that I feel is easier than the super market isle, coffee bar, or most other public venues for that matter. I am about integrity,truthfulness in a man of his word ,and compassion. There is no quicker way for me to lose interest in a man if he cannot display these characteristics.

I am I guess an adrenaline junkie in my career as well as my choices in extracurricular activities. I love hiking, camping, climbing, any water sport, I love music festivals and craft beer. I feel so fortunate to live in Asheville where I can do all the things I love right in my back yard. I really enjoy meeting new people while I value the special friendships I have been blessed with throughout my life. I am trusting, honest, and passionate over the people in my life. I have a personal relationship with GOD. I am very curious and I love adventure, either intellectual or physical. I am an independent woman, who knows what she feels, says what she really believes, and lives true to her own values.

I am attracted to men that are intellectually as well as physically adventurous; men that are interested in dissecting the complex and tangible world around them. I prefer a man that likes to explore the world around him, rather than to watch it go by sitting on the couch. I love travel and spontaneous trips tend to occur frequently. I chose the "nothing serious" option from the dating list as I would prefer to date and get to know someone and build a cornerstone to a lasting relationship. I am not "needy" of a relationship, I am content being single... until I find the right partner. Do not confuse the dating choice with a woman who wants a date every weekend or who serial dates... I have been in only 3 relationships throughout my life and I choose to stay just as committed to that in my future.

Originally from Pittsburgh and Yes, I AM proud to have been raised as one of those annoying die hard Steelers fans! I love sports especially NFL. Any sports venue is a great way to get out on the town. I love the outdoors and adventure and I have a very colorful bucket list! What is on yours?


First Date
Dinner at a 5 star restaurant followed by a beer or two at a hole in the wall. :-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pathtravelled you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke