joe_11_22_78: Friends first and see where it goes.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North huntingdon, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
joe_11_22_78 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Union Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Me
Hi! This is my first attempt of online dating, so bear with me. I am 34 years young, and have 2 kids. My daughter is 11 and my son is 12. I have been divorced for 6 years. I am looking for someone who I can share my life with and that can accept my children as part of me. I am an easy going guy. I like to go out and have fun, but on the same note, I enjoy staying in and having family time. I am very family orientated. I like to keep active. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as hunting, hiking, camping, and fishing in my free time. I like all genres of music, except hardcore rap. I do prefer the older country though. I enjoy home cooked meals, and I know how to make them! I have no problems in the kitchen. I am quite the handyman also.



First Date
We can discuss and come to a decision together :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to joe_11_22_78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs