Danscoop: Should never judge a book by its cover!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gold coast, Queensland
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Danscoop is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Thanks for taking the time to read bout me....Im 29 6ft 4, athletic build, dark brown hair, brown eyes. I am current study a bachelor of clinical practise, which in turn will make me a qualified Paramedic. I have chosen to leave my last profession to pursue a solid career, that is beneficial on all levels....and a major factor, which is to set my life up to one day soon start a family with that special lady. In my spare time..i enjoy going to the gym, going out on the wave runner, kicking back at the beach, catching a good movie,and having a few quiet drinks. I havent had a lot of time to travel, even though i have seen every state, but would love to travel overseas. I would love to do this with the special someone that i share my time with. Some of my goals in life are to build and buy properties, have a nice car etc... Im not buying it to make it say something bout me, its just i like luxury things. Also a road bike, seadoo....thats just some of the things i look forward to having. Ofcourse my options will change and vary once that special someone comes slong, cause her opinion and thought will impact dramatically. Well thats a little start ....guess we will see if your that special someone :)