smilendance: How you doing?
Non-smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
smilendance is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

February 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am a nice, outgoing, hard-working, and responsible women that has reached a point in her life where she is just missing that last puzzle piece.

I am looking forward to meeting someone that makes me laugh, that motivates me to try new things, and that is looking to grow old with their best friend.

I have worked in Education for almost 14 years and enjoy it very much. For fun I teach a couple Zumba classes each week, meet up with family and friends for dinner, go wine tasting or dancing, or catch a movie from time to time. I also train for a half marathon each year to try and improve my time.

To be up front, I am currently finishing up on a degree so I do have to do homework every week but I will be done soon!! I definitely take time for some fun each week! ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to smilendance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter