CaliforniaGirl52910: Here I am. What are your other two wishes?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davis, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CaliforniaGirl52910 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

Loving this rain. 2/2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Grew up in Davis, CA. I have a 5 year old daughter who is and always will be my number one. I'm sometimes socially awkward. Actually pretty awkward most of the time. I prefer rock music and love going to rock concerts. I have a full time job. I love hanging out with friends. I laugh at everything. I say and do a lot of random things. I don't like confrontation. I like going to sporting events.

A summary of my life. I am the oldest of 3 kids. I played soccer for 14 years and golfed in high school. After high school I went to community college for a semester then dropped out to marry my husband who had joined the Marines. He was stationed in North Carolina and we lived there for a few years. After 3 years of marriage we split up and my daughter and I moved back to CA to be with family that love and care about us.

Despite what my daughter and I have been through, I try to make the best of any situation.
I want someone that has their sh*t together. Losing hope in just finding an all around good guy.