cali_mamii760: The Definition oF A TRuE LEO
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
cali_mamii760 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Production







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Go out with friendsCuddle up at home in watch moviesBars
DancingWatching football drinkingWorking

About Me
hey POF peeps ... My names brittany, But my friends call me BB !!! I'm 24yrs young wit blk hair n green eyes (no contacts ;)!! ) I'm currently a single mother of two kids. I'm born in raised in Oceanside San Diego Ca but jus moved to tha Vacaville area! I'm goofey and love to have fun!! I'm just looking to meet new people and see wat happens from there. I love hangging out n drinkin, but my favorite thing todo is to chill up on tha couch and watch movies. I'm not with the drama or stalkers lol jus lookin for someone who can keep up wit a girl like me!! I'm a true LEO all tha way so if u Tryin to get to no mee hit my inbox ... Key tons relationship is keepin it real and stayin loyal !!




FYI no three somes .. I don't got tyme for games if u n a relationship save me the drama I'm no home recker.. N plz no offenses but I don't like white guys nothin personal I jus don't dig them so plz don't bother to write cause I won't respond!!

First Date
Watever comes up


Gifts Received