SS72858: Is it summer yet?
Non-smoker with Average body type
Westland, Michigan
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
SS72858 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Night Owl
Civil Engineering/Surveying

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year

About Me
"It's got to be funnier!" she said. "It's got to show more of your sense of humor; It has to stand out!" she said. Uggh! I suppose that's what I get for asking a friend to look at my profile and make suggestions... little did I know I'd have to come up with a stand up routine just to spice up my profile to get noticed. So, I think back to where my sense of humor came, late nights huddled under bedsheets listening to cassette tapes on my Sony walkman, chuckling and memorizing bits from the likes of Eddie Murphy, Bill Cosby and Robin Williams. Now, there's a smattering of difference.. A guy who swears every other word, a guy who's super clean, and another guy who, well, who knows wtf the last guy says most of the time (all I knew was it sounded funny)! Somehow, though, I don't think rehashing old bits of Aunt Bunny falling down the steps or yelling "Oh Junior Gunkie!" is gonna showcase my sarcastic sense of humor. Perhaps, though, you've been fortunate enough to know those routines, and I ask "Where have you been all my life?!?!" Maybe you're not familiar with them, but I put a smile on your face nevertheless. That's got to count for something, right? Although I'm certainly no class clown (for we all know, that would be George Carlin), I think I have a pretty healthy sense of humor and a quick wit. But, I digress, Life has it's serious times too.. and like everyone else on here, I want to find someone to share it's ups and downs with, for good or bad, funny or sad, and everything in between... and hopefully there will be more good, more funny and more everything. Coming from a small family, I absolutely adore my niece and nephew and would like to experience having a child of my own someday. It's not a deal-breaker, but I'm still holding out hope. With that being said, I'm looking to find a relationship that can lead to more, not just a hook-up. I would also love to travel more... just need someone special to go with and share a laugh or two along the way.

Hopefully we'll have a few of some of my favorite things in common... Music: Country, Oldies, Classic Rock, 80's, Alt., Pop, RnB and Rock. TV: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Grey's, Leverage, Falling Skies, The Following, Walking Dead. Movies: comedies, action/adv., dramas, mysteries and sci-fi. Books: I tend to enjoy thrillers and mysteries the most, stuff like John Grisham, Harlan Coben, Dan Brown.

I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys most of the same activities I do; however, I am completely open to discovering/trying things she enjoys. She should be down-to-earth, passionate, friendly and humorous, all without trying too hard. Someone who can look just as amazing in jeans and a sweatshirt as she does all dressed up. I'm not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.

If you think we might have a few common interests and goals, please don't hesitate to drop a little note, the extra effort is appreciated!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SS72858 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.