Horse_Riding_Hottie: Country girl needs a real man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oroville, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Horse_Riding_Hottie Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Dog Groomer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Heather
Hello. My name is Heather and I am 23 years old. I am a dog groomer. In my free time I like to watch TV, play video games, work on my car, fix up my house, spend time with my 3 dogs and my cat, go swimming, going to yard sales, flea markets, and estate auctions. I love to go boating and tubing. Summer is my favorite time of year. I love country music and classic rock but I also listen to some metal, hard rock, pop, R&B, and some rap. My favorite singer is Garth Brooks. I am a country girl from my holey Carhartt to my scuffed up Justin boots. I can bust my ass when I have to get something done but I also like to be lazy sometimes. I love to sleep in unless I'm waking up early to go to yard sales or something. I love animals. Currently I have 4 dogs, 1 cats, some fish, a turtle, a hamster, and 2 rats. I am looking for someone who can be serious when the situation calls for it but who can also be fun. I am looking for someone who is willing to communicate when they're in a relationship. I don't want to talk things to death but if you just get mad and walk away, How is that ever going to solve anything? I want to be with someone that has beliefs like I do. I believe that a man has nothing but his word. I believe that if you see something wrong and you don't do anything to stop it then your part of the problem. I believe in love but I am a little synical. I am sarcastic and I love a good laugh. I love cars, trucks, and dune buggys. I love classic cars and muscle cars. I am a Chevy girl all the way as far as trucks go but if you like Ford I'll just give you a lot of sh*t about it. lol. What's the difference between a Ford and a golf ball? You can drive a golf ball 100 yards. I love comedy, horror, and action movies. If you want to know anything else, just ask.

First Date
I think a great first date would be to go to a demolition derby, a mud bog, monster truck show, tough truck competition, a country concert, rodeo, or tubing on Lake Oroville.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Horse_Riding_Hottie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke