countrygirl51
Age: 45
Friends
peekabooseeyou: Want someone to enjoy life with?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greenbrier, Arkansas
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
peekabooseeyou Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
factory, assembler, inspector, pushing metal


dating
I will be 57 in May. Born in 57!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
NO SMOKERS
NO CHEWERS
NO DIPPERS

Please have a recent pic, as I have done the same. It is only fair. If you don't have a good, recent pic, I definitely will not respond.

Well, I have to backup and regroup now. My mother passed away on May 11th, 2013. My house sold the next week. I still live in Wynne, AR at this time, but I applied for a job in Conway and hoping to move to the hills soon. If you want to head to the hills with me, let me know! If I were to meet someone from somewhere else and it works out, that would be great, also. So I listed Greenbrier as my city, in hopes of meeting someone from that area. I want to be a hillbilly! I want to go to some rodeos, go fishing, and go to some festivals and meet new people. It's my time to get out there and enjoy all things. I have some beautiful grandchildren to spend time with. I'd love to watch you cook on the grill while I have a cold one and I'll bring you one, too. Of course I will help if necessary. I know how to drive to Walmart and buy cold slaw and tator salad. LOL No, really, I can cook, even though I don't do it much any more. I prefer things like peaches, melons, nectarines, gapes, bananas. Let's find each other and make some memories!

I like a lot of different kinds of music. If it sounds good, I like it. NOT RAP! Well, maybe some Colt Ford rap. At this point in my life, my goals and aspirations are very simple. I would like first of all to live long enough to see my grandchildren grow up. I would like to meet someone that I can spend time with and trust this person to be honest with me as I would be honest with you. If I feel like we click, I will tell you, and hope you tell me if you feel the same.

I also travel to Ashdown (close to Texarkana) to visit my baby girl at times. If anyone would like to show me around that area, maybe we could do that on one of my visits there.

Another UPDATE: I quit smoking on September 18, 2012. I would like to meet someone who doesn't use tobacco in any form. I LOVE MY NEW SMELL! It asks on here if you smoke, and it should also ask if you chew or dip, which is just as nasty and smelly.


First Date
Quiet dinner, conversation, a walk, maybe on a boardwalk, looking over the water. Then decide from there what to do next. Soft music in the background is good. Candles are optional. Maybe a drink later to cap off the night. Oh, shucks, all this would have to be on a later date. First date probably would be a meet and greet thing like everyone on here talks about!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to peekabooseeyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 62.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married