Amethyst133: Ciao bello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cotati, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Amethyst133 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a 42 year old Italian girl. I'm an Aquarius and pretty true to my sign. I'm very opened minded and have a live and let live kind of attitude. I've had the 18 year marriage (which ended 5 years ago), 3 older kids, whom I adore and ground me, the house, white picket fence. The American dream as they call it. Also, a career that I am very passionate about.(I'm one of the lucky ones that still gets excited to go to work everyday). So.... What am I looking for on this 2nd stage of my life? Well, I'm looking for a man I can feel a connection with. Someone who is strong, confident(a little**** is ok:), attractive, driven, great sence of humor. Comfortable in his own skin. Emotionally available . Open minded and adventurous (inside and outside the bedroom). More often then not I am attracted to a mans mind. I like to be mentally and physically stimulated. (you won't hear me utter those words"I'm not in the mood" :) life is sweet and I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy it with me. Who is open to growth for something more if indeed a connection is felt. Have you ever had one of those moments when you are with someone you totally click with, kicking back on a patch of grass on a sunny day. Throwing back a few beers laughing the day away. Time seems to stand still and all is well in your world? For me those are the moments that make the world go round. Something as simple as that. So.. If any of this interests you.. Contact me .